Let’s Face It 2017

Click here to visit Kara Bullock Art.

Lets Face it 2017

You can still join  LET’S FACE IT 2017  In case you are unfamiliar with this course, it is a year-long, online, art class created and hosted by Kara Bullock, devoted to creating portraits!  It is for any level: beginning, intermediate, and advanced. The 2017 Let’s Face It class has a BRAND NEW line up of amazing teachers, and FIVE new areas of focus, with some other exciting EXTRAS, too!

Click here to find out more about LET’S FACE IT.

In 2017 Kara is joined by 19, AMAZING, guest teachers!  There are 50 weeks of lessons that will continue to encourage and support you along your creative journey that you are on!  Together we will connect, collaborate and create!

IMG_4980The LFI team is a group of amazing artist and teachers and I am very proud of being part of this group.  In my lesson I am teaching you how to draw a challenging angle of the face, either an angle of a face looking up or down.  Plus, I will share a special tip and mini lesson of how to mix colors of a face without over blending them and crating a mud! This course is now in progress so you can join in any time, work on your own, or join our supportive Facebook Page.

I am thrilled to be a part of this fantastic team of teachers and and I hope you will join us!

 

xo,

Renata

Here is a list of the other instructors that will be on the LFI2017 team.  Visit their websites to learn more about them!

September 12 – Angela Kennedy – http://pennystamper.blogspot.com/

September 13 – Annie Hamman – http://anniehamman.com/

September 14 – Deb Weiers – https://www.facebook.com/robert.lawrence

September 15 – Donna Munro – http://donnamunro.net/

September 16 – Lynda King – https://lyndakingart.wordpress.com/

September 19 – Fran Schlosser – https://www.facebook.com/fran.schlosser.50

September 20 – Heather Foust – http://heatherlfoust.blogspot.com/

September 21 – Iris Fritschi-Cussens – http://iris-impressions.com/

September 22 – Ivy Newport – http://ivynewport.com/

September 23 – Jeanne-Marie Webb – http://www.jeannemarieart.com/

September 26 – Jennifer Albin – http://www.soulwhisperarts.com/

September 27 – Jennifer Bonneteau – http://www.jenbonart.com

September 28 – Julie Johnson – http://tinyurl.com/FacebookJulieJohnson

September 29 – Juna Biagioni – http://www.junabiagioni.com/

September 30 – Kara Bullock – https://karabullockart.com/

October 3 – Lara Provost – http://www.laraprovost.com/

October 4 – Lauren Rudolph – http://www.laurenrudolph.com/

October 5 – Effy Wild – http://effybird.com/

October 6 – Renata Loree – https://www.facebook.com/Artentive/

October 7 – Robin Laws – http://robinlawsart.com/