Life Book 2016 Blog Hop & Give Away!

Hello everyone!

So as I have mentioned in the previous post, I will be teaching on Life Book 2016  next year, yay! This has really been a dream come true.

And what is really exciting news is that I can give away 1 space on this amazing year long art course! Keep reading if you want to find out more about Life Book 2016 and if you want to find out how you can win a spot! 🙂

First let me tell you a bit more about Life Book in case you haven’t heard about it yet!

“Life Book, a celebration and honouring of YOU” is a year-long mixed media art class organised by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

Tam is joined by 23 incredible art teachers who are all gearing up to share their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU! Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year you will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!

You can find out a lot more about this wildly popular course (it has been joined by over 8700 people in the past!) by clicking HERE .

I haven’t fully developed my class idea yet, but I’m excited to be sharing xyz technique/ theme/ style with you, much like you can see in this painting:

InnerGoddess

Registration opens on October 5th 2015 and the class begins on January 1st 2016.

So if you want to start the year with a fabulous creative BANG and spend 2016 with a wonderful creative community of like-minded souls, learning more about art and how to be kinder and more

loving towards yourself, be sure to join once registration opens! 🙂 Keep this page bookmarked so that you can sign up the moment it goes on sale! 🙂

Now then, onto the give-away and blog hop! 🙂 I can give away 1 space on Life Book 2016 to 1 lucky winner, yay! 🙂 And if you follow the blog hop (see below for links and dates) you can up your chances of winner a space by entering all the other give-aways also! 🙂

How to enter the give-away

1. Share this give-away on Facebook

2. Leave a comment below letting us know why you would love to join Life Book 2016

I will announce the winner on October 1st.

Here is the list of the other amazing teachers who will be teaching on Life Book – they too will be giving away a spot on Life Book so go check them out and enter their give-aways! 🙂

Date Artist/ Teacher Site

7 Sept 2015 Tamara Laporte http://www.willowing.org/

8 Sept 2015 Annie Hamman http://anniehamman.com/

9 Sept 2015 Kristin Dudish http://kristindudish.com/

10 Sept 2015 Effy Wild http://effywild.com/

11 Sept 2015 Faith Evans-Sills http://harmonyandfaith.blogspot.com/

12 Sept 2015 Gillian Lee Smith http://www.gillianleesmithartist.com/

13 Sept 2015 Ivy Newport http://ivynewport.com/

14 Sept 2015 Jane Davenport http://janedavenport.com/

15 Sept 2015 Jenny Grant http://www.flowbyjenny.com/

16 Sept 2015 Angela Kennedy (Pennystamper) http://pennystamper.blogspot.com

17 Sept 2015 Lisa Viger http://www.lisaviger.com/

18 Sept 2015 Martha Lever http://marthalever.blogspot.co.uk/

19 Sept 2015 Mary Beth Shaw http://www.mbshaw.com/

20 Sept 2015 Melody Ross http://bravegirlsclub.com/

21 Sept 2015 Pam Carriker http://pamcarriker.com/

22 Sept 2015 Pauline Agnew http://www.paulineagnew.com/blog/

23 Sept 2015 Rae Missigman http://rae-missigman.squarespace.com/

24 Sept 2015 Renata Loree https://renataloree.com/

25 Sept 2015 Roben-Marie Smith http://www.robenmarie.com/

26 Sept 2015 Roxanne Coble http://bybun.com/

27 Sept 2015 Shiloh Sophia McCloud http://www.shilohsophiastudios.com/blog

28 Sept 2015 Donna Downey http://donnadowney.typepad.com

29 Sept 2015 Tracy Verdugo http://artoftracyverdugo.blogspot.co.uk/

30 Sept 2015 Wyanne Thompson http://www.wyanne.com

187 thoughts on “Life Book 2016 Blog Hop & Give Away!

Add yours

  1. I want to win a spot in LifeBook 2016 to learn from all these wonderful instructors and be able to explore my journey through art of my transition in life from rubber stamp/scrapbook store owner to full time mom and health care advocate for my 2 year old son Riley who has Cystic Fibrosis. With the transition I don’t get the opportunity to be arty on any regular basis anymore and the funds for extras like this just aren’t there without the income from the store. Winning this would be such a blessing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh I’ve been enjoying every bit of Life Book 2015 so far. How wonderful you’ll be teaching in 2016!
    I would love to join this new journey, but with buying our first house and thinking about starting our own family….well money really is tight. So winning a free spot would be an amazing gift of course. Keeping my fingers crossed tightly 😉 XxDebbie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for the opportunity to win a FREE spot on LifeBook2016. This is the year I return to my art after a very long hiatus. This is just what I need to keep me outside my box and creating. What a wonderful line up of artists!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I have shared this giveaway on FB, I want to win a spot because i want to learn how to blend paint and make awesome portraits like you, well, not exactly like you, I would put my own twist to it LOL. Thanks for the chance!!

    Hugs,
    Carmen L
    cal8007 at aol dot com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I’m a Lifebook virgin ;-), although I bought Tam’s 2012 version and I’m just finishing my last lessons of that package and I’m having so much more fun of it than I thought before!
    Since 3.5 years I have a chronic disease (Lyme disease) and I’m finally starting to have more concentration and energy throughout the day. That’s why I finally can paint again and that gives a day so much more fun! That is why I would love to win a spot in Lifebook 2016 🙂
    (p.s. I shared on FB, my name there is Johanna Johanna)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: